My first-ever blog launch!

·

1 min read

Hello there, developer community. My name is Sunny from India, and I am an enthusiastic software programmer. This is my first blog entry. I'm delighted to contribute to this wonderful community by creating popular and engaging blog posts. I'm familiar with the majority of JavaScript and its libraries and frameworks such as ReactJS, NodeJS, MongoDB as well as Python as an additional asset. Recently, I've added the powerful NextJS and MySQL to my tech list, and I'm looking forward to adding more to this list shortly and sharing my experiences with you guys. My main motivation for starting blogs is that I enjoy teaching as a hobby, and I want to reach as many people as possible and share my best knowledge with them. Another reason I'm considering writing blog posts is to improve not only my technical skills but also my soft skills, which are just as important as being technically strong. And I'm looking forward to this journey, where I'll be able to share my knowledge, interact with, and learn from the community.

See you all, until next time!